EastFreaks – Infinito

EastFreaks - Infinito 5
EastFreaks - Infinito 7

CODBL016 Tracklist:

1.Infinito (Original Mix)

2.Infinito (The Electronic Advance & DJ Nasty Deluxe Remix)

Genre: Techno (Peak Time)

VÖ-Date 09.12.2022

Available on

With great pleasure we are welcome the EastFreaks in our City of Drums Family. The two guys from Thuringia are longtime players in the electronic music scene and they are known for their numerous gigs in and around Germany. After their Vinyl release „Ahora Si“ in the past, they now landet in the future with their brand new Techno EP called „Infinito“ on our Label. In this track the artists tells us a story about visions of the infinity of sounds in the Universe. The conviction – life always finds a way – and infinity should give everyone hope, so it always goes on! 

The EP is rounded off by a remix by The Electronic Advance & DJ Nasty Deluxe. Their peak-time interpretation is powerful and driving.

EastFreaks - Infinito 19


All of our news and dates you will also find on our Instagram and Facebook-Page!